police building pictureThe Police Department is located at 21860 Industrial Court.  Office hours are Monday through Friday, 8:00am to 4:30pm. 

Telephone:  763-428-3450 
Fax: 763-428-1900 
Email:  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

The Rogers Police Department currently has 18 full time licensed Peace Officers.  This includes a Police Chief, four Patrol Sergeants, two School Resource Officers, two investigators and nine Patrol Officers. The Department also has two Administrative Assistants, one full time Community Service Officer and one part time Community Service Officer.

Jason Foster Interim Chief of Police
Corbin Bateman Investigator
Brandon Wegner Patrol Sergeant
Darren Bohlsen Patrol Sergeant
Steve Sarazin Patrol Sergeant
Amy Berglund Law Enforcement Officer / SRO
Jeff Beck Interim Sergeant
Blake Neumann Law Enforcement Officer
Clayton Justen Law Enforcement Officer
Daniel Rose Law Enforcement Officer
Jared Peterson Law Enforcement Officer
Jeffrey Madson Interim Sergeant
Kris Koroll Law Enforcement Officer
Matt Nelson Law Enforcement Officer
Nick Zachman Law Enforcement Officer
Shawn Wilbur Law Enforcement Officer
Quinn Huebner Community Service Officer
Scott Blasko Community Service Officer
Troy Burau Community Service Officer
Diane Barry Records Assistant
Jana Block TAC, Records, Notary Public
Machell Bentley Records, Notary Public
Adam Dupic Interim SRO